The Cast of 1776

Our election-year musical, 1776 is underway, with Elizabeth Tracey at the helm.  We had a great turnout at auditions last weekend, and we’re excited to announce the cast.  Warm thanks to all who came out to audition!

1776 is cast as follows:

John Hancock – Kevin Moore

New Hampshire
Dr. Josiah Bartlett – Tom Schulein

John Adams – Adam Nardini

Rhode Island
Stephen Hopkins – Robert Steger

Roger Sherman – Emil Rinderspacher

New York
Lewis Morris – David Mosher
Robert Livingston – Robert Morris

New Jersey
Rev. John Witherspoon – Nick Rudzianski

Benjamin Franklin – Gary Benser
John Dickinson – Joshua Fryvecind
James Wilson –  Darin Gylten

Caesar Rodney -Roger Phelps
Col. Thomas McKean – Greg Kilberger
George Read – John Crosheck

Samuel Chase – Chris Carpenter

Richard Henry Lee – Nick Oswald
Thomas Jefferson – Ian Goodrum

North Carolina
Joseph Hewes – Bryan Lawler

South Carolina
Edward Rutledge -Dustin Davaldo

Georgia –
Dr. Lyman Hall -Jeff Emrich

Charles Thomson – Jo Anderson

Andrew McNair -Brett Borden

Abigail Adams – Mary Denmead
Martha Jefferson – Lindsay Rausch

A Leather Apron – Sean Harken
A Courier – Brandon Burkhardt

The show runs two weekends: April 29 – May 8. Tickets are available online.1776