The City Circle Board of Directors 2019-20

A dedicated team of volunteers serve as City Circle’s Board of Directors. For more information about our board, please contact us at

Wes Habley, Chair
Emil Rinderspacher,
Past chair
Beth Hill,

Nicky Beaurivage
Mary Denmead
Rebecca Fields-Moffitt
Kit Gerken
Jessica Murillo
Nick Rudzianski
Matt Russell
Olivia Symmonds
Amy Sundermann
Jason Sifford



Webmaster: Scott Fiddelke