2013-2014 Board of Directors Nominees

On April 28, from 6-8pm at the North Ridge Pavilion in Coralville, the City Circle membership will gather for the annual Change of Seasons party for fun and business. Below is the list of nominees for the 2013-2014 Board of Directors. We recognize that this notification is not quite two weeks before the election, and we are still waiting for an answer from some interested members.

The election will be held April 28 by paper ballet. Any member may vote. To become a member, simply contribute $25 or more for this year.

Chair: Emil Rinderspacher

Vice Chair:

Secretary: Jenn Tillapaugh

Treasurer: Whitney Randall

Past Chair: Dawn Clark

Producer: Liz Tracey

Artistic Rep: Carrie Houchins-Witt

Member at Large: Kit Gerken, Wes Habley